About Bishop Fox's School, Taunton

The Astro,
Bishop Fox's School,
Bishop Fox Drive,
Taunton TA1 3HQ

Summer Holiday Camps @ Bishop Fox's School

Summer Holiday Camps

We have 3 weeks of football related fun this summer!

DATES:

Weeks beginning 5th, 12th and 19th August.

PRICES:  

Per week: £62.50, per day: £15

TIMES: ALL camps run from 9:00AM-3:30PM

LOCATION: Bishop Fox's School Astroturf

WHAT TO BRING: Shin pads, astroturf trainers (NO football boots), packed lunch, plenty of water

AGES: School Years Reception-Year 7

Book Online

FULL WEEK 1

DATES: 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th August

SPECIAL PRICE: £50



Monday 5th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Tuesday 6th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Wednesday 7th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Thursday 8th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Friday 9th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



FULL WEEK 2

DATES: 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th August

SPEICAL PRICE: £50



Monday 12th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Tuesday 13th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Wednesday 14th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Thursday 15th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Friday 16th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



FULL WEEK 3

DATES: 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd

SPECIAL PRICE: £50



Monday 19th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Tuesday 20th Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Wednesday 21st Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Thursday 22nd Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12



Friday 23rd Aug

SPECIAL PRICE: £12